turistens undran...



en sommar

kanske ifjol

eller året före

hursomhaver så

utspelade sig följande

samtal mellan mig

och en holländsk? turist

utanför konsum i arjeplog

j = jag

t = turisten

t - excuse me can you tell me where the post office is?

j - eh...we don´t have post-offices in sweden now... ( I felt stupid)

t - you don´t have a post-office???

j - that´s right ( they were staring at me)

t - if you want to send a letter...?

j - I showed them the yellow box and said that´s okey

( they still looked at me, quite confused)

t - but where can we buy stamps???

j - at ica you can buy stamps

they thanked for the help

but I´m sure that they thought

sweden was such a strange land...

no post-offices!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0